Education & PD Committee

The CILT Australia Education & PD Committee consists of:

Assoc. Prof. Kim Hassall FCILT – CILT Australia Education & PD Chairman

Dr Neville Binning FCILT (life) – CILT Australia National Chairman

Dr Stephen Cahoon CMILT – Australian Maritime College

Prof. Phil Charles FCILT – University of Queensland

Victor Gado FCILT – Murphy Pipe & Civil

Peta Irving CPL CMILT – Women in Supply Chain

Assoc. Prof. Russell Thompson CMILT – University of Melbourne

Karyn Welsh CMILT – CILT Australia National Manager

Previous Committee Members

Andrew Stewart FCILT – Previous CILT Australia National Chairman

Prof. Peter Tatham FCILT – Griffiths University

Dr Martin West

Greg Cain – Victoria University

Dr Cameron Gordon CMILT – University of Canberra

Wendy Hillman MILT – CILT Australia Education & PD Coordinator

Dr Himanshu Shee CMILT – Victoria University

Alan Galt CMILT – Victoria University (TAFE Division)